View Album
View Album View Album

Welcome to the official internet site of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal band - "Legend"

Formed in the UK Channel Island of 'Jersey' in 1980, Legend currently features Mike Lezala on Vocals, Pete Haworth on Guitar, Neil Haworth on Guitar, Eggy Aubert on Bass and Jack Pallot on drums. 30 years on and Legend are still recognised as one of the most unique and underestimated bands of the NWOBHM movement.

Having recently performed at the 'Keep it True' festival in Germany, Legend's new eleven track album 'The Dark Place' is available now - latest updates are also available on the Legend Facebook page.Legend NWOBHM Facebook